us

We are located in the Max Palevsky Cinema in Ida Noyes Hall at 1212 E. 59th St., Chicago IL 60637.

Sign up for our newsletter!

Mail

Doc Films

University of Chicago

Ida Noyes Hall

1212 East 59th Street

Chicago, IL 60637

Phone

Office: 773-702-8574

We are generally much more responsive to email queries than phone calls.

Email

General Correspondence: doc@docfilms.org

Programming: programming@docfilms.org

Publicity: publicity@docfilms.org

Volunteering: volunteer@docfilms.org

Shipping: shipping@docfilms.org

Financial: finance@docfilms.org

Design: design@docfilms.org

Web: web@docfilms.org

Special Events: specialevents@docfilms.org

Librarians and Archiving: librarian@docfilms.org

Social Media

Facebook

Instagram

Twitter